Monday, 13 May 2013

NEWS Kisumu County govt Cabinet list

1. Joseph Omulo Okoth-Treasury
2.Rhoda Ahonobadha-Environment Management
3. Prof. Barack Otieno Abonyo- Water, Energy and Natural Resources
4. Elizabeth Ominde Ogaja- Health Services
5. Jennifer Atieno Kere- Education, Youth, culture and Social Services
6. Dr. Stephen Otieno Orot- Agriculture, Livestock and Fisheries
7. Eng. Vincent K'odera- Physical Planning, Roads and Public Works
8. George Ongaya Okoth- Communications, Planning and Development
9. Dr. Rose Omondi Kisia- Commerce, Tourism and Heritage
10. Hanif Rana- Industrialization, Enterprise Development and Transport